Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Stewart

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rachel Kavanagh

Rachel Kavanagh

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona at Scott Stewart State Farm was excellent! Very helpful and quick to answer any questions or concerns you have ."
Profile photo of Rita Garcia

Rita Garcia

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona Bermudez was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & friendly on the phone. All ways a pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of L. B.

L. B.

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel fortunate having discovered State Farm. I was fed up with a prior company because of the lack of interaction and raising premiums without providing reasons why. I have an impeccable driving record which furthered my angst. Exceptional service from everyone here."
Profile photo of Antonio Bermudez

Antonio Bermudez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to State Farm and not only did I save money on my Insurance but Mona was the nicest agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Ken Wagner

Ken Wagner

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is friendly and professional, and got me a great quote on my policies. I definitely suggest giving Rachel a call if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Adrian Espinoza

Adrian Espinoza

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mona for your excellent service made the process fast and simple at a competitive highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Simpson

Rhonda Simpson

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mona Bermudez and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. She is a great agent and very pleasant to wok with. I I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kristy McClurg

Kristy McClurg

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona was amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Garcia

Lindsay Garcia

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal Anderson. Wonderful person thank you for you help !!"
Profile photo of Tony Nieves

Tony Nieves

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mona was very good to work with. she saved me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sara Goyer

Sara Goyer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the service I have received from this agency. Everyone is always so helpful and nice here. Would recommend checking their prices, very fair. Small town feel, with local contact is my favorite!"
Profile photo of AnneMarie Ames

AnneMarie Ames

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved from out of state and Mona has been so wonderful helping us with the transition and always responding quickly to any questions. We are very happy we will have a great agent with Scott Stewart and his office!"
Profile photo of Shelbey Allender

Shelbey Allender

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love state farm. We just switched last month and if I ever had any questions about anything pertaining insurance they either knew the information or found out for me right away. Thank you Mona and all in this office for everything! Y'all are amazing! Keep up all the great work!"
Profile photo of James Hanzelka

James Hanzelka

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to drop coverage on a vehicle and to add coverage to another and was in the phone less than 10min. Mona was extremely helpful and was able to answer any questions I had. Everyone I have spoken to at Scott Stewart State Farm has been very kind, helpful and professional. I would recommend this insurance company to anyone."
Profile photo of Liz Zapata

Liz Zapata

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! would definitely recommend Mona she was so friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Alexandria Webb

Alexandria Webb

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristal is always so helpful and sweet. She’ll immediately help me with anything I need and explains things to me clearly so I can understand what I’m paying for. I appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tims

Jennifer Tims

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristal goes above and beyond to protect you! She wrote me an amazing homeowner policy with everything I need bundled with my auto and every year my auto premium goes down! She is very quick to respond to all my questions and is always professional. State Farm’s rates are really good that my parents and brothers have switched to State Farm as well."
Profile photo of Kimberly Sanders

Kimberly Sanders

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend Scott Stewart’s State Farm 🙌🏻🙌🏻 Kristal A. was so sweet. I had an urgent matter and she was so helpful. I was so lost when I was set up with her and she explained it all step by step and was so patient!!! Kristal, thank you!"
Profile photo of Manuel Sanchez

Manuel Sanchez

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Scott Stewart team is one of the best out there. Especially Mona, she answers all my questions concerning my account. Would recommend to anyone looking for any insurance."
Profile photo of Lazaro Sabado

Lazaro Sabado

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mona Bermudez was very helpful she responded to all my concerns. Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of Brandon Wilkerson

Brandon Wilkerson

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Scott and his staff. Mona Bermudez was extremely helpful in setting me up with a policy that fit my family's needs. She is very personable and made feel comfortable through each step of the process. She was able to answer all of my questions and believe me I am not the easiest person to deal with. If you are looking for an insurance policy, this group definitely deserves a call."
Profile photo of Eddie Agnew

Eddie Agnew

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in by accident and saved about $545"
Profile photo of Diana Rehfeldt

Diana Rehfeldt

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have done business with the Stewart State Farm agency since 1978. I began with Scott's mother Melissa when we moved into our house in Saginaw in 1978. I have had various policies with the agency throughout the years. I stayed with Scott when he took over the office from his mother. I have 3 of my vehicles (on the Safe Driver Discount Program), a rental policy as well as two boat policies with State Farm. I recently re-applied for another boat policy with State Farm. The Underwriter had some concerns about repairs made to the boat which we corrected. Mona, the State Farm representative at Scott Stewart's State Farm office, went to bat for us and the underwriter agreed to insure the boat based on the upgrades that we made to the boat. I was very concerned until Mona helped us. Thank you, Mona. As always you guys ROCK!"
Profile photo of Decideo Mirage

Decideo Mirage

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really go the extra mile to help their customers, been with them almost 3 years now. Don't plan on switching any time soon."
Profile photo of Ash Watchez

Ash Watchez

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best"