Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damian Salazar

Damian Salazar

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Salazar
"Jeremiah was very helpful and great to work with. He kept is as painless as possible and made sure I was getting everything I had asked for. Definitely recommend…"
Profile photo of Bobby Tinkle

Bobby Tinkle

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Tinkle
"She was PURRRRRRFECT! Nice and accommodating."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Zapata

Lizbeth Zapata

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Zapata
"Always a good experience at State Farm. Very profesional and easy to work with. Especially my girl Mona."
Profile photo of Charlene G

Charlene G

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene G
"Handled my switch from a different insurer thoroughly and efficiently"
Profile photo of Mary Heydt

Mary Heydt

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Heydt
"Dealt with Jeremiah today and he was fast and courteous."
Profile photo of Stephanie Makarem

Stephanie Makarem

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Makarem
"Mona is always very friendly and quick to help with all of our needs!"
Profile photo of L Harris

L Harris

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Harris
"Mona was really awesome at assisting me with all the questions about our new policy and providing useful info for future reference."
Profile photo of ray charles

ray charles

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ray charles
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Leah

Rebecca Leah

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Leah
"Scott has been my insurance rep for almost 7 years now. Never had an issue."
Profile photo of Jaffar Jarallah

Jaffar Jarallah

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaffar Jarallah
"Jeremiah was extremely helpful and professional. He responded quickly to my situation and accommodated me faster than expected. I definitely recommend getting insurance through Scott Stewart and his great co-worker Jeremiah."
Profile photo of Kaci Bryant

Kaci Bryant

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Bryant
"Mona is great! She's very good at what she does and cares about who she's helping."
Profile photo of Chandra Hayes

Chandra Hayes

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Hayes
"Very helpful. Bundled home and auto insurance. Good prices as well."
Profile photo of Kisha James

Kisha James

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha James
"Scott and his team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Alicia Bonita

Alicia Bonita

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Bonita
"(Translated by Google) I have my car and home policies with this company and they are so kind whenever I need information or make any changes to the policies, specifically Emy is very efficient, excellent and very professional👍 (Original) Tengo mis pólizas de carros y casa en esta compañía y son tan amables siempre que necesito información o hacer cualquier cambio en las pólizas, específicamente Emy es muy eficiente, excelente y muy profesional👍"
Profile photo of Brian H

Brian H

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian H
"They are so easy to work with, they do everything in a timely manner, are a pleasure to work with for all these years."
Profile photo of Michele Esposito

Michele Esposito

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Esposito
"Mona and Statefarm were outstanding! She took her time to listen to my concerns. This was no quickie online quote. We went line by line to compare my old insurance coverage to a comparable Statefarm policy for my auto, home, and umbrella. In all 3, not only was Statefarm 50% less than my current national insurance company ( that I had been with for over 20 years). But they offered better coverage with better perks. For example , a beacon and app on my car can save me on low mileage. I am saving thousands by switching. Mona patiently walked me through each quote, emailed and paper mailed me paperwork to have coverage that same day. She explained how the savings beacon works, took my payment and set up a bi yearly payment schedule that works for me. It is so reassuring to work with such a knowledgeable agent/ local office. And they are near my home! Like the comercial says " Like a good neighbor...". Thank you to Mona and Statefarm team at Scott Stewart in Haslet Tx."
Profile photo of Theresa Goodrich

Theresa Goodrich

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Goodrich
"My husband and I have used State Farm for 40 years. They are always helpful and efficient. Mona helped me today with some insurance. She was fast and took care of my needs quickly. Their customer service was a+"
Profile photo of ann jambor

ann jambor

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ann jambor
"I love working with Scott's office. They know our family's needs and they are so easy to do business with. Recently, we added a new car to our policy for our teenage son. The initial quote came back at over $800 for 6 months. Without even asking, Kristal did some extra work and brought the quote down to around $600 for six months. She saved me about $400 for the year and I didn't have to call or ask for it! Where else can you get that kind of customer service? We have been with Scott's office for around 5 years and we just can't say enough about how easy it is to work with his team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Guirnalda Yohon

Guirnalda Yohon

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guirnalda Yohon
"Kristal is always so pleasant when I talk to her and is so knowledgeable when I have questions about billing etc. Mona recently helped my husband and I insure a piece of equipment and she was so prompt and kind! All around great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Amber Waldrum

Amber Waldrum

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Waldrum
"Mona is AMAZING and the BEST rep I dealt with. She was extremely quick to answer all my questions and needs as well. She's my go to for all my insurance needs. Give her a raise she deserves it!"
Profile photo of Rachel Kavanagh

Rachel Kavanagh

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kavanagh
"Mona at Scott Stewart State Farm was excellent! Very helpful and quick to answer any questions or concerns you have ."
Profile photo of Rita Garcia

Rita Garcia

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Garcia
"Mona Bermudez was extremely helpful, knowledgeable & friendly on the phone. All ways a pleasure speaking with her."
Profile photo of Lance B.

Lance B.

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lance B.
"I feel fortunate having discovered State Farm. I was fed up with a prior company because of the lack of interaction and raising premiums without providing reasons why. I have an impeccable driving record which furthered my angst. Exceptional service from everyone here."
Profile photo of Antonio Bermudez

Antonio Bermudez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Bermudez
"Switched to State Farm and not only did I save money on my Insurance but Mona was the nicest agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Ken Wagner

Ken Wagner

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Wagner
"Rachel is friendly and professional, and got me a great quote on my policies. I definitely suggest giving Rachel a call if you’re looking for insurance."